Stop

I can’t stop crying
Once I start

I can’t stop loving you
With all my heart

I can’t stop hurting
At any hour of the day

I cant stop wishing
You hadnt gone away

I can’t stop thinking
About the great times we had

I can’t stop this feeling
That makes me so sad

I can’t stop the world
Going on feels so wrong

I can’t stop my need for you
Even though you’re gone

I So want to stop
My heart beating inside

My life is so pointless
Since the moment you died.

Leave a comment

Filed under Contemporary

Let me know what you think.

